Welcome to my (bookish) ramblings!

Yes, I am a business owner now and I’m going to be promoting my business and some of the titles that Usborne Books & More has to offer. But I am also just a readaholic and book lover in general. So I will be posting plenty of other goodies, as well as interesting articles, and discussing trying to start a business while going to school part time and being a WAHM with two kiddos 18 months apart, the oldest being barely over the age of three.

I have a past blog (which is partly how I came up with my business name) which is 2behonest.wordpress.com where you can find out lots more about me šŸ™‚

But, stay tuned for bookish nerdiness and find out some of the ERMAHGERD fabulous things that Usborne Books & More has to offer. If you’re like, WHAT is UBAM? You can check out my facebook page or honestlybeebooks.com to find out more. You will FALL. IN. LOVE. I promise.

Leave a Reply

